So Bleeping Hot

Standard

I am not sure if y’all remember but about a six months ago I moved a 300lb Oak table into the end room to turn the area into my sewing room.

But with this heat? I haven’t touched my sewing room since April or May. Too bleeping hot.

Since I am once again having to haul out and clean the big mess that is my room I am debating moving at least my sewing machine and buying a cardboard layout board to sew in my room for the rest of the summer and (still hot) Fall.

But the sewing bug has slowly been itching back into my life along with the chatty blogging bug. I miss all of you so much and wish I had a laptop so I could share everything with you more often!

Posted from WordPress for Android. As much as I try to proof read, typos and grammatical errors will more than likely occur and I hope you can graciously forgive them and me.

Leave a Reply

