Why Is It

Standard

Why is it that I make one dress that I love (second dress ever, made in eight hours from start to finish) and yet, every single attempt to make anything fails?

I made another dress just steps away from finishing. Some fitting issues to be addressed and hemming the skirt and that is it

But I cannot get the neck like to fit, and the back has a lump from the zipper (brand new) and it made me want to scream and cry. Literally. Tear it off as quickly as possible and just cry.

I know this is my illness but… I really hate myself for reacting like this every single time.

This post was drafted from mobile device and is more than likely riddled with typos and grammatical errors. Please forgive and forget folks. If it is not too much of a bother, that is.

2 thoughts on “Why Is It

  1. Hey, at least you’re being creative and giving it a go! I can’t even muster the energy to get off my butt and finish a painting! With all the free time I have on my hands, I could be a master painter by now, but nope.

Leave a Reply

