I Just Keep Coming Up With Blanks Or Are Those Excuses

Standard

I feel like simply having some kind of schedule would help with my problems. Something to either look forward to or simply having that structure and support for my day rather than wasting it away all the time.

Things like morning hikes at the reserve five minutes from my house. Or! Even driving all the way out to Disney and spending the day out there. Maybe signing up for a library card which I haven’t had since high school. Maybe drive out to the beach once a week or something. 

Yoga every day from this time to that time.

Disney on this day of the week.

Library three times a week.

Hikes every morning or every other morning.

That kind of thing.

But I don’t want to do this alone.

Especially Disney, or the beach.

I would need all kinds of support for that. Using up all that gas and toll money (for Disney) would feel like a waste if I just any by myself.

Or is that just a lesson I need to be able to learn and stop making excuses?

I spend every day by myself and I get sick of my own company fairly quickly.

Does any one have any suggestions for this?

This post was drafted from mobile device and is more than likely riddled with typos and grammatical errors. Please forgive and forget folks. If it is not too much of a bother, that is.

Leave a Reply

