Cause Life Is So Difficult

Standard

Why is it I finally feel like I can and want to sleep when I know I simply cannot? I leave for work in an hour but I’m so sleepy!

My wisdom tooth finally took a break and the attention was shifted to the pain in my back and sternum.

I’m very thankful to have a chance to work, since it is my only shift I could get this week when I very very desperately need the money. [Bills! Bills! Bills!]

But dang it if I don’t wish could just be a baby, whine and get some sleep.

Drafted and posted using my Samsung Galaxy SIII. Please do forgive any typographical errors.

Leave a Reply

