My Loves

Standard

I recently took a peek at this thing called “bloglovin”. So many bloggers, both big and small have started sharing links to this organization but I never thought to see what it was about. Just about all the blogs I love are self-/hosted on WordPress! But as my wardrobe of favorite blogs grew, they reached all corners of the internet and it was hard for me to keep up! So I searched and found all my favorites, and right now, I am loving it! I am providing a link if you would like to explore Blog Lovin’ or simply add my blog to your roll call!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

    Currently there is quite a list of projects in my queue and posts drafts abound. 😀 haha. I’ll be talking to you more soon!

Leave a Reply

